Out soon: Dispersion - "Monochrome" (Black Metal from Italy)

Dispersion's fourth full-length album, "Monochrome", is a seven-track exploration rooted in black metal

We kindly request your collaboration in supporting this band by reviewing their music, conducting interviews, playing their tracks on your radio show or podcast, and any other features you may consider relevant. Your support is greatly appreciated and will make a significant difference in helping this band reach new audiences.

Artist: Dispersion
Release Title: Monochrome
Label: Venetic Black Metal Front
Release Date: February 16, 2024
Format: Digital, CD
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Italy


  1. Feasting Fear
  2. Nothing is Left
  3. Regret of Sisyphus
  4. Entropy
  5. Danubian Veil
  6. Bloodline
  7. Adrift

Rate this release

or send us your feedback

Here »
By accessing this material, you agree to adhere to the following terms:
1. You agree not to disclose or share any document and music contained in this folder, nor the folder itself.
2. You will provide us with a link of your work that references this material.

Dispersion's fourth full-length album, "Monochrome", is a seven-track exploration rooted in black metal, with strong post avant-garde and atmospheric influences. While not a concept album, "Monochrome" weaves a theme of solitary introspection, delving into self-awareness and the inner self. This release marks a significant point in Dispersion's journey, showcasing their ability to blend intense black metal foundations with layers of atmospheric depth, inviting listeners on a reflective and immersive auditory experience.


  • Mattia (Bass, Vocals)
  • Dejan (Guitars)

Social Links: