Drain Down Releases New Single "Fake Leaders" Ahead of "Toxic Society" Album Launch

Drain Down, the hardcore/thrash band, just released their latest single "Fake Leaders". This track, serving as the opener for their upcoming second album, "Toxic Society".

"Toxic Society" is set to be officially released on February 29th, offering fans a blend of old school thrash infused with a punk/hardcore edge. The album promises to deliver a compelling musical experience, reflecting the band's dedication to their craft and the essence of their genre.

artwork cover


  1. Fake Leaders
  2. Nothing Is Real
  3. Toxic Society
  4. Scams
  5. Zero Tolerance
  6. Political Animal
  7. Stultus Populus
  8. Sadistic Bloodsucker
  9. No Regrets
  10. Claiming Consequences

Drain Down is a hardcore/thrash band hailing from Freiburg, Germany. "Toxic Society" marks their second studio album, following their well-received debut.

MDD: http://mdd-records.de/draindown
AMAZON: https://amzn.to/3SHpELz


Social links: