May release: Electro Sound Parade - "Nessun Dorma" (Alternative Metal from Italy)

Electro Sound Parade, a studio band project initiated in 2020, debuts with their album "Nessun Dorma"


Artist: Electro Sound Parade
Release Title: Nessun Dorma
Label: Self-Released
Release Date: 7th May 2024
Format: Digital
Genre: Alternative Metal
Country: Italy


  1. Weakened State
  2. Eternal Spirits
  3. Tribal Sign
  4. Nessun Dorma
  5. The Dissonance
  6. Master of your own Guilt
  7. Fall from the Sky
  8. The Silence Before
"Nessun Dorma" - Album PREVIEW

Rate this release

or send us your feedback

Here »
By accessing this material, you agree to adhere to the following terms:
1. You agree not to disclose or share any document and music contained in this folder, nor the folder itself.
2. You will provide us with a link of your work that references this material.

Electro Sound Parade, a studio band project initiated in 2020, debuts with their album "Nessun Dorma". The album is a creation of Italian musicians Matteo Lehmann, Antonio Cirincione, and Michelangelo Naldini. Comprising 8 tracks, "Nessun Dorma" showcases a diverse range of music styles, with melody as a central theme. The album blends electronic atmospheres with the powerful grooves of metal, complemented by both growls and clean vocals that convey deep lyrical messages about social issues.

For fans of bands such as Katatonia, Nevermore, Anubis Gate, Pain, In Flames, and Dark Tranquillity.


  • Matteo Lehmann: Vocals, Bass, Synth, Orchestrations
  • Antonio Cirincione: Vocals, Guitars, Solos
  • Michelangelo Naldini: Drums, Synth, E-Drums

Recording Info:

  • Recorded at LEHMANN STUDIOS, Italy by Matteo Lehmann, Michelangelo Naldini, and Antonio Cirincione
  • Mixed by Riccardo Pasini & Electro Sound Parade at STUDIO73, Italy
  • Mastered by Jacob Hansen at HANSEN STUDIOS, Denmark

Social Links: