May release: Envig - "ESKATOS" (At Dawn Records)

Envig returns with their new EP, "ESKATOS", shedule for the end of the month.


Artist: Envig
Release Title: ESKATOS
Label: At Dawn Records
Release Date: May 31, 2024
Format: Digital, CD
Genre: Death Metal, Crust
Country: Sweden


  1. Totalitar Slutpunkt
  2. Fran yxa till karbin
  3. Helvetets rand
  4. Nar lien har svept
By accessing this material, you agree to adhere to the following terms:
1. You agree not to disclose or share any document and music contained in this folder, nor the folder itself.
2. You will provide us with a link of your work that references this material.

Envig returns with their compelling new EP, "ESKATOS," marking another explosive addition to their discography. Known for their raw and aggressive blend of Death Metal and Crust, Envig hails from Sweden and continues to captivate fans of heavy music. Following the successful album "GUTWOUND," "ESKATOS" offers four tracks that showcase the band's relentless energy and skill. The music of Envig is characterized by its ferocity and the ability to evoke the classic sound of bands like Bolt Thrower and Asphyx, making it a must-listen for enthusiasts of the genre. The EP was expertly recorded, mixed, and mastered at Soundport, ensuring high-quality production that complements the band's powerful sound.


  • Damien Terry: Bass and Vocals
  • Fred Larsson: Drums
  • Pontus Bratt: Guitars
  • Sebastian Gustavsson: Guitars and Vocals

Pre-Order the CD version of ESKATOS here:

Social Links: