Out now: Flavien - "Alcara" (Folk Metal from France)

Discover "Alcara": The album that transports you to a medieval fantasy world of dreams and adventure!

We kindly request your collaboration in supporting this band by reviewing their music, conducting interviews, playing their tracks on your radio show or podcast, and any other features you may consider relevant. Your support is greatly appreciated and will make a significant difference in helping this band reach new audiences.

Artist: Flavien
Release Title: Alcara
Label: Artanos
Release Date: February 23, 2024
Format: Digital, CD
Genre: Folk Metal, blending elements of Celtic, Epic, and Fantasy themes
Country: France


  1. Indil Malta
  2. Cinta Felusi
  3. Alcar
  4. Astral
  5. Apocalypse
  6. Le Chant du Fer
  7. Ter Oïala
  8. Entulesse

Rate this release

or send us your feedback

Here »
By accessing this material, you agree to adhere to the following terms:
1. You agree not to disclose or share any document and music contained in this folder, nor the folder itself.
2. You will provide us with a link of your work that references this material.

Discover "Alcara": The album that transports you to a medieval fantasy world of dreams and adventure!

Are you dreaming of escape, adventure, and mystery ? Look no further ! Singer and lyrics writer Flavien invites you to immerse yourself in a magical universe with the release of his debut album "Alcara" on February 23, 2024.

Inspired by the legends of Tolkien, "Alcara" is more than just an album, it's a true journey into the realm of imagination. With lyrics sung in Elvish (Quenya from Tolkien) and enchanting melodies, Flavien transports you to a world where castles, elves, and knights mingle in epic battles.

"Alcara" promises to become a must-have for fans of medieval fantasy music around the world.

Available on all streaming platforms and for digital download, this album is your ticket to an unforgettable musical adventure.


  • Flavien Peteul: Vocals and Lyrics
  • Christophe Voisin-Boisvinet: Programming and Music Composer
  • Aliocha Regnard: Nickelharpa
  • Marti Ilmar Uibo: Drums and Percussions
  • Jaufré Darroux: Harps and Lyres
  • Adrien Thore: Sound Engineer

Social Links: