Out now: Necro Weasel - "A Brave New World"

"A Brave New World" by Necro Weasel is not just an album; it's a call to awareness and action, set against a backdrop of intense and aggressive music.

We kindly request your collaboration in supporting this band by reviewing their music, conducting interviews, playing their tracks on your radio show or podcast, and any other features you may consider relevant. Your support is greatly appreciated and will make a significant difference in helping this band reach new audiences.

Artist: Necro Weasel
Release Title: A Brave New World
Label: Foxhole Productions
Release Date: 19 January 2024
Format: Digital, Cassette
Genre: Metal Punk, Crossover, Thrash Metal, Hardcore
Country: Finland

Rate this release

or send us your feedback

Here »
By accessing this material, you agree to adhere to the following terms:
1. You agree not to disclose or share any document and music contained in this folder, nor the folder itself.
2. You will provide us with a link of your work that references this material.

Necro Weasel's latest album, "A Brave New World," is a powerful thematic exploration of the rise of extreme right ideologies in Finland and globally. The album delves into the adverse effects of fascist power, highlighting the struggles and mental health issues faced by the oppressed. This release is a potent mix of metal punk, crossover, thrash metal, and hardcore, offering a poignant commentary on current socio-political issues.

For Fans Of: Power Trip, Enforced, Hellripper, Enforcer, Ringworm, Sepultura

Recording Info:

  • Recorded at Weasels Nest HQ studios by Heikki Jalonen in 2023.
  • Mastered by Frans Hipponen at FF Frequency.


  1. A Brave New World
  2. All They Want Is Us to Suffer
  3. Keep Breathing
  4. No Good Deed Goes Unpunished
  5. You Chose to Close Your Eyes
  6. Out for Your Blood
  7. Freedom for Sale
  8. Black Hole
  9. How Does Your Freedom of Speech Feel?


  • Necro Weasel - Vocals and Guitar
  • Eduardo Metal Da Metal - Guitar
  • Tony Chains - Guitar
  • Jack Hammer - Bass
  • The Axe - Drums

Social Links:
Bandcamp: necroweasel.bandcamp.com/
Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/NecroWeasel/
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCNvvGrG_ev0lmK1A1PBZ9_Q?si=b9fP1LtxO0xH5gp7
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/intl-pt/album/7kOqQRBPIK6g3UpMqUoHgS
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/necro_weasel/