RIBSPREADER Unveils "Further Into Decay" Lyric Video from Upcoming Album "Reap Humanity"

The Heavy Psych-Doom duo GRIN has released "PORTAL," the second single from their forthcoming album "HUSH," set to be released on February 16th, 2024, on TLD Records.

Veteran Swedish/US Death Metal band RIBSPREADER has released a lyric video for "Further Into Decay", the second advance single from their much-anticipated 10th album, "Reap Humanity". The album is scheduled for release on January 16th, 2024, through Xtreem Music, available in both CD and Digital formats.

RIBSPREADER, led by the Swedish metal maestro Rogga Johansson on guitar, bass, and vocals, and featuring guitarist Taylor Nordberg and drummer Jeramie Kling, has crafted an album that promises a more brutal and putrid sound than ever before.

The tracklist for "Reap Humanity" includes:

  1. The Skeletal Towers
  2. A Fleshless Gathering
  3. Reap Humanity
  4. Count Damnation
  5. As the Ghouls are Summoned
  6. Like Breeding Vermin
  7. Further Into Decay
  8. Human Fodder
  9. Shrouded in Despair

Pre-orders for "Reap Humanity" are now available, with options for both CD and digital formats. Fans can place their orders through Xtreem Music's shop and Bandcamp page.

RIBSPREADER - "Reap Humanity"



Social Links: