May release: Vhäldemar - "Sanctuary Of Death" (MDD Records)

Spanish power metal band Vhäldemar is gearing up to launch their seventh studio album "Sanctuary Of Death" on May 9, 2024, through MDD Records.


Artist: Vhäldemar
Release Title: Sanctuary Of Death
Label: MDD Records
Release Date: May 9, 2024
Format: CD, Digital
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Spain


  1. Devil's Child
  2. Dreambreaker
  3. Deathwalker
  4. Sanctuary Of Death
  5. Forevermore
  6. Heavy Metal
  7. Old King's Visions (Part VII)
  8. Journey To The Unknown
  9. Brothers
  10. The Rebel's Law
  11. The Last Flame
"Sanctuary Of Death" - Album PREVIEW

Rate this release

or send us your feedback

Here »
By accessing this material, you agree to adhere to the following terms:
1. You agree not to disclose or share any document and music contained in this folder, nor the folder itself.
2. You will provide us with a link of your work that references this material.

Vhäldemar, one of Spain's premier heavy metal bands, is set to release their seventh full-length album, "Sanctuary Of Death." Recorded at Chromaticity Studios by guitarist and producer Pedro J. Monge, this album continues the band's tradition of delivering high-energy, melodic heavy and power metal. The album features eleven brand-new tracks that promise to elevate the hearts of all melodic metal fans. With a history of captivating audiences since the late '90s, Vhäldemar's latest offering is poised to be one of the heavy/power metal highlights of the year. The album's artwork, created by renowned artist Darkgrove, known for his work with Manowar and Testament, adds to the album's majestic and epic aura.

Carlos Escudero – Vocals

Pedro J. Monge – Guitar & Backing Vocals

Raúl Serrano – Bass

Jandro – Drums

Jonkol Tera – Keyboards

For fans of: Manowar, Rage, Hammerfall, Blind Guardian

Social links: